Home

  Welcome to the official  Cagney & Lacey website  

Cagney & Lacey is an award-winning series starring Sharon Gless (Christine Cagney) and Tyne Daly (Mary Beth Lacey) which ran from 1982-1988.



B U Y   Y O U R   D V D   S E T   H E R E
(opens a third-party site in a new window)

-- Check out our FAQs about the official 30th Anniversary Limited Edition DVD boxed set, find out what's in the box for all volumes and editions, read the shipping guide, and learn how to play Region 1 discs in the UK*!  --




Cagney & Lacey ...and Me
Order your personalized autographed copy of Barney Rosenzweig's book "Cagney & Lacey ... and Me" An Inside Hollywood Story or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Blonde here.

Now available as an e-book for your Kindle, iPad, iPodTouch, iPhone and computer.

                   



"Conference, Christine"!

  Join us for a heart-to-heart ... in the official online jane!


 ==   Friends and Fans of Cagney & Lacey, have your say! ==




Thank you for visiting the Cagney & Lacey website!  We hope you will return regularly.

Sharon, Tyne, and Barney


We are now on facebook and twitter!

 
(opens a third-party site in a new window).  
Cagney & Lacey is not responsible for the content or functionality of any third-party sites, or any software used in them