Welcome to the official  Cagney & Lacey website  

Cagney & Lacey is an award-winning series starring Sharon Gless (Christine Cagney) and Tyne Daly (Mary Beth Lacey) which ran from 1982-1988.

Cagney & Lacey ...and Me
Order your personalized autographed copy of Barney Rosenzweig's book "Cagney & Lacey ... and Me" An Inside Hollywood Story or How I Learned to Stop Worrying and Love the Blonde here.

Now available as an e-book for your Kindle, iPad, iPodTouch, iPhone and computer.


"Conference, Christine"!

  Join us for a heart-to-heart ... in the official online jane!

 ==   Friends and Fans of Cagney & Lacey, have your say! ==

Thank you for visiting the Cagney & Lacey website!  We hope you will return regularly.

Sharon, Tyne, and Barney

We are now on facebook and twitter!

(opens a third-party site in a new window).  
Cagney & Lacey is not responsible for the content or functionality of any third-party sites, or any software used in them